Upcoming Programs & Events

BLANK
FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday-Sunday, February 23-24: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Healing and Wholeness through Active Dreaming

Thursday, February 21: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Tuesday, February 26: INDIANAPOLIS, IN
BOOKSTORE EVENT: Mysterious Realities

Wednesday, February 27: INDIANAPOLIS, IN
LECTURE & MINI-WORKSHOP: Soul in the Multiverse

MARCH 2019

Saturday-Sunday, March 9-10: ANN ARBOR, MI
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Quantum Dreaming

Thursday, March 14: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Saturday-Sunday, March 16-17: ATHENS, GA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

APRIL 2019

Saturday-Sunday, April 6-7: BARCELONA, SPAIN
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

Wednesday-Sunday, April 10-14: MONTPELIER, FRANCE
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level One

Thursday, April 25: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Friday-Sunday, April 26-28: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Spring Gathering on the Magic Mountain

MAY 2019

Saturday-Sunday, May 4-5: MADISON, WI
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

Thursday, May 16: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Saturday-Sunday, May 18-19: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Healing and Wholeness through Active Dreaming

Monday-Friday, May 20-24: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY RETREAT: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

JUNE 2019

Wednesday-Sunday, June 5-9: CESKA SKALICE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level Two

Thursday, June 27: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

JULY 2019

Monday-Friday, July 8-12: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level One

Monday-Friday, July 15-19: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level Two

AUGUST 2019

Thursday, August 15: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Wednesday-Sunday, August 21-25: CESKA SKALICE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY RETREAT: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

Thursday-Friday, August 29-30: SARAJEVO, BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA
2-DAY WORKSHOP: Active Dreaming: The Essential Workshop

Saturday-Sunday, August 31-September 1: SARAJEVO, BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Healing and Wholeness through Active Dreaming

SEPTEMBER 2019

Wednesday, September 11: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Thursday-Sunday September 19-22: BRAN, ROMANIA
4-DAY WORKSHOP:  Way of the Kairomancer

Saturday-Sunday, September 28-29: CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dancing with the Bear

OCTOBER 2019

Saturday-Sunday, October 5-6: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Ancestral Healing and Dream Archaeology

Monday-Friday, October 7-11: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level Three

Wednesday-Sunday, October 16-20: BARCELONA, SPAIN
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level Three

NOVEMBER 2019

Thursday-Sunday, November 1-3: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Fall on the Magic Mountain

Thursday, November 7: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
EVENING WORKSHOP: Power of Dreams

Friday-Sunday, November 8-10: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
3-DAY WORKSHOP: Dreamgates: Exploring the Worlds of Soul, Imagination, and Life Beyond Death

Thursday, November 21: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

DECEMBER 2019

Monday-Friday, December 2-6: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: MASTERCLASS

Saturday-Sunday, December 7-8: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Time Travel and Reality Creation

Thursday, December 12: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Close Accordion