Teachers of Active Dreaming

USA – West

BLANK
ARIZONA

Ava Wolf: Gilbert
Email: avawolf18@gmail.com
Phone: 718-644-1799

 

CALIFORNIA

Peggy Bartlett: San Anselmo
The Reinvention Project
Mail: PO Box 2837, San Anselmo CA 94979
Email: peggy@reinvention-project.com
Phone: 415-299-9860
www.reinvention-project.com/dream-circle

Jane E. Carleton, MA, GG: Walnut Creek
Email: jane@yourdreamingself.com
Phone: 925-322-9264
www.yourdreamingself.com

Steffani LaZier: Sacramento/Sierra Foothills (Pollack Pines)
Twilight Dream School
Email: twilightdreams@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 530-644-0945

Elizabeth Lombardo: San Francisco
Email: elizabeth_lombardo@yahoo.com
Phone: 415-447-8552

Rev. Pamela McHenry: Marin/San Francisco Bay Area
Email: pamelamchenry@yahoo.com
Phone: 415-640-5868
www.astrologystarlight.com

Suzette M. Rios-Scheurer: San Jose/Bay Area
Mail: PO Box 803, Campbell CA 95009
Email: intentions@gmail.com
Phone: 408-476-7893; Fax: 408-378-1818
www.Spirits-Seeing.com

Margaretta von Recklinghausen: San Francisco
Email: healerinlight@yahoo.com
Phone: 415-255-7384
www.HealerInLight.com

Travis Wernet: Sebastapol, Santa Rosa, Occidental
The Dreaming Source
Email: travis@intuitivesound.net
Phone: 707-872-5477
www.thedreamingwell.wordpress.com

Tenaya Amelia Wieczorek: Marin/San Francisco Bay Area
Dreams that Speak (Art and Dreaming Workshops, monthly dream salon)
Email: tenaya.amelia@gmail.com
Phone: 415-261-7124
www.dreamsthatspeak.com

Anissa Wood: Los Angeles/Orange County/San Diego
World Tree Dreaming
Email: http://www.worldtreedreaming.com/contact-me/
Phone: 949-231-0227
www.worldtreedreaming.com

COLORADO

Marta Aarli: Boulder
Inspiral Healing Arts
Email: marta.aarli@gmail.com
Phone: 303-818-1888
www.inpiral-psychotherapy.com

Star Edwards: Denver
Earth Dreams
Email: starharp@starharp.com
Phone: 303-831-1744

Nancy Lankston: Boulder
Flow with Soul
Phone: 720-378-1729
www.nancylankston.com

Alayna McKee: Colorado Springs
Awakening Dreams Within
Email: alaynab343@gmail.com
Phone: 719-433-1513

 

HAWAII

Lalena Laurie Vann: Maui
Email: LLVann@me.co
Phone/Text: 831-600-5059

IDAHO

Timothy Yuen: Boise
Visionary Roads
Email:timothyyuen@hotmail.com
Phone: 208-841-8387
www.visionaryroads.com

MONTANA

Connie Myslik-McFadden, MSS, LCSW: Bozeman
Email: mtlionlady@gmail.com
www.gatheringsoul.com

NEW MEXICO

Nancy Greene: Albuquerque/Santa Fe
Red Willow Healing & Dream School
Email: redwillow54@gmail.com
Phone: 505-795-4383

OREGON

Shendaehwas Nathalie Picard (Huron-wendat tribal member): Oregon Coast & Canada
Indian Time Arts by Shendaehwas
Email: indiantimearts@gmail.com
www.indiantimearts.com
Languages: English and French

WASHINGTON

Elizabeth Dimarco: Seattle
Pacific Dream School
Mail: 6619 132nd Ave NE PMB 132, Kirkland WA 98033
Email: Elizabeth@pacificdreamschool.com
Phone: 425-761-9066
www.PacificDreamSchool.com

Jeni Hogenson: Seattle Area (Eastside: Bellevue/Redmond/Duvall)
Email: jenigreni@gmail.com
Phone: 425-844-0207

Cordula Kircgessner, PhD: San Juan Islands
Still Water Healing Arts, LLC
Email: cordula@centurytel.net
Phone: 360-3756

Karolyn McKinley, MS, LMFT: Seattle
Email: kmmckinley@msn.com
Phone: 206-522-1932

Susan Pullen: Edmonds
Email: susan@true-radiance.com
Phone: 206-818-4680
www.True-radiance.com

Tracy Williams: Lynwood
Dream Yourself Awake
Email: onewithallbeings@gmail.com
Phone: 907-306-8315
www.onewithallbeings.com

Close Accordion