Teachers of Active Dreaming

International

BLANK
AUSTRALIA

Debbie Irvine: Brisbane
Email: debmaryirvine@gmail.com
Phone: +61 478 188 580

Kirsten Leggett: Hobart, Tasmania
Email: klegg4@gmail.com
Phone: +61 418 699 829

Ruth Lewis: Mendindie, South Australia
Email: lewis.ruth@gmail.com
Phone: 618-8344-1244

Kate Messenger: Byron Bay
Email: kate@yourperfectspace.com.au
Phone: +61 413 000 301
www.yourperfectspace.com.au

 

AUSTRIA

Eisabeth Asuo: Wien
Email: elisabeth.asuo@gmail.com
Phone: +4369911 030476
facebook.com/frischgetraenmt/

CANADA

Linda Charney-Alexander: Ontario (New Liskeard)
Mail: PO Box 174, New Liskeard ON POJ 1P0
Email: charalex@onlink.net
Phone: 705-647-5379

Alice Finnamore: New Brunswick (Fredericton)
Mail: 208E-212 Queen St, Fredericton, NB E3B1A8
Email: alice.finnamore@gmail.com
www.DreamBringersStudio.com

Jude Kerr: British Columbia (Victoria)
Cedargateway
Email: jaekerr@icloud.com
Phone: 250-208-1187
www.judithkerrcounselling.com

Janet LeRoy: Ontario (Ottawa Area) AND Quebec (LaPeche Area)
Email: j.leroy@xittel.ca
Phone: 819-459-3314

Ruth Lewls: Ontario (Toronto)
Mail: 189 Dundas St W #276, Toronto M5G 1C7
Email: lewis.ruth@gmail.com

Jenny Noble: British Columbia (Quesnel)
Mail: 10393 Eberding Rd, Quesnel BC V2J 6R5
Email: mohara@goldcity.net
Phone: 250-747-8535

Lynn Prentice: Ontario (London)
Mail: 386 Colville Blvd, London ON N6K 2J5
Email: rual@sympatico.ca
Phone: 519-641-2251

Nance Thacker: British Columbia (Victoria)
Awakening Choice Dreams
Email: nancethacker10@me.com
Phone: 778-350-4995
www.awakeningchoicedreams.ca

Luc Therrien: Alberta (Edmonton)
Mail: 9318 72 Avenue Edmonton AB T6E 0Y2
Email: manticore.icloud@gmail.com
Phone: 587-589-6159
sauleexperience.ca

 

FRANCE

Véronique Barek-Deligny: Narbonne
Espace d’Art et de Rêves
Téléphone 0033 06 87 45 25 57
Page Facebook “d’Art et de Rêves”
http://pasunenuitsansreve.over-blog.com

Willem Hartman: Bourges
Email: willem.hartman@gmail.com
Phone: +33659376497
www.willemhartman.com

GERMANY

Arnd Strube: Deggendorf
Tanz der Traeurme
Email: arstrube@gmx.de
Phone: +49 9904 8115049

ITALY

Anna Primarvera: Rome
Email: primanna@alice.it
Il cerchio del Sogno – 3474011221 – 064872532

Allison Lee Axinn: Piestrasant, Tuscany
Email: allison.lee.axinn@icloud.com
Phone: 348 035 3737

NETHERLANDS

Ienke Goldewijk: Utrecht
Email: info@vrijzinniginbeeld.nl
Phone: +3` 645159388

Close Accordion
BLANK
POLAND

Aga Wiklo: Wroclaw
Email: sniace.drzewo@gmail.com
Phone: +48 696487326

ROMANIA

Gabriela Dragomir: Bucharest
Viseaza in Voie!
Email: ogabita@yahoo.com
Phone: 004 0722 357 540

Ana Maria Stefanescu: Bucharest
Email: ana@drumulsprecentru.ro
Phone 0040 723 473 059
www.drumulsprecentru.ro

SPAIN

Maria Angeles Rubio: Madrid
Círculo de Sueños
Email: rubiozaldua@movistar.es
Phone: 677 248 721

Bea Salgado: Barcelona
Email: caminarsomnis@gmail.com
Phone: +34657028280
www.caminarsomnis.wordpress.com

Andrea Traldi: Barcelona
Email: andrea@becomebecome.com
Phone: +34625207802
www.becomebecome.com

SWITZERLAND

Virginie Pols
Le Temps du Rêve
Email: virginie@bluemail.ch
Phone: 0041 79 729 02 34
www.virginiepols.com

TURKEY

Gulbin Kinacigil: Izmir
Email: gkinacigil@yahoo.com
Phone: 90 533 722 20 08

UNITED KINGDOM

Karen Kay: England (Oxford)
Wild Ruby Dream School
Email: dreams@wildruby.co.uk
Phone: 01865 250 567

Close Accordion