Robert Moss
WAY OF THE DREAMER
    

 

    

HOMEABOUTCALENDARWORKSHOPS & TRAININGBOOKS & MEDIABLOG
 
Upcoming Programs & Events
 

OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday-Sunday, October 4-8: BARCELONA, SPAIN
ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1

Friday-Sunday, October 13-15: MONTPELLIER, FRANCE
3-DAY WORKSHOP: Making Death Your Ally

Thursday-Sunday, October 19-22: BRAN, ROMANIA
4-DAY RETREAT: Making Death Your Ally

Thursday, October 26: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday-Sunday, November 3-5: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Fall on the Magic Mountain

Thursday-Sunday, November 9-12: PRAGUE, Czech Republic
4-DAY WORKSHOP: Active Dreaming for Finding and Fulfilling Your Life Purpose

Sunday November 26-Friday, December 1: BIG SUR, CA
5-DAY ADVENTURE: DREAMGATES: Exploring the Worlds of Soul, Imagination and Life Beyond Death

 

 

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday-Sunday, December 2-3: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dancing with the Bear

Monday-Friday, December 4-8: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: Soul Recovery

Saturday-Sunday, December 9-10: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dreaming with Jung

Thursday, December 14: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

JANUARY 2018

 

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Thursday-Sunday, February 1-4: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
4-DAY SERIES: Quantum Dreaming

Sunday, February 25-Friday, March 2: SAN JOSE, CA
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Quantum Dreaming

 

 

MARCH 2018

Saturday-Sunday, March 10-11: ATHENS, GA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dancing with the Bear

Monday-Friday, March 19-23: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Dreamgates: Exploring the Worlds of Soul, Imagination and Life Beyond Death

Saturday-Sunday, March 24-25: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Making Everyday Magic

 

 

APRIL 2018

Saturday-Sunday, April 14-15: BARCELONA, SPAIN
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Quantum Dreaming

Friday-Sunday, April 27-29: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Spring Gathering on the Magic Mountain

 

 

MAY 2018

Saturday-Sunday, May 19-20: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Living on the Mythic Edge

Monday-Friday, May 21-25: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

 

 

JUNE 2018

Thursday-Sunday, June 7-10: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1 - Module 1

 

 

JULY 2018

Monday-Friday, July 9-13: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1

Saturday-Sunday, July 14-15: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Claiming Your Voice

Monday-Friday, July 16-20: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 2

 

 

AUGUST 2018

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Wednesday-Sunday, September 12-16: CESKA SKALICE, CZECH REPULIC
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

 

 

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday-Sunday, October 4-7: BRAN, ROMANIA
4-DAY WORKSHOP: Quantum Dreaming

Wednesday-Sunday, October 10-14: BARCELONA, SPAIN
4-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 2

 

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday-Sunday, November 2-4: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Fall Gathering on the Magic Mountain

Thursday-Sunday, November 8-11: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1 - Module 2

 

 

DECEMBER 2018

Monday-Friday, December 3-7: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: The Master Class for Teachers of Active Dreaming

Saturday-Sunday, December 8-9: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Releasing Your Inner Creator

 

 


 

 

ABOUT
Meet Robert Moss
Active Dreaming
Contact

TRAINING
Upcoming Events
Dream Teacher Training
Regional Dream Schools
Online Courses

RESOURCES
Books & Media
Radio Show
Podcasts

 

ROBERT MOSS NEWSLETTER

Sign Up Now
2015 Robert Moss. All rights reserved           MAILING ADDRESS: 911 Central Avenue, Albany, NY  12206  USA