Robert Moss
WAY OF THE DREAMER
    

 

    

HOMEABOUTCALENDARWORKSHOPS & TRAININGBOOKS & MEDIABLOG
 
Upcoming Programs & Events
 

AUGUST 2018

Thursday, August 9: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Sunday-Friday, August 26-31: RHINEBECK, NY
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 8: LONDON, ENGLAND
ONE-DAY WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

Wednesday-Sunday, September 12-16: CESKA SKALICE, CZECH REPULIC
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

Thursday, September 26: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle
 

 

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday-Sunday, October 4-7: BRAN, ROMANIA
4-DAY WORKSHOP: Quantum Dreaming

Wednesday-Sunday, October 10-14: BARCELONA, SPAIN
4-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 2

Wednesday, October 24: OAKLAND, CA
BOOKSTORE EVENT: Mysterious Realities

Thursday, October 25: SONOMA, CA
BOOKSTORE EVENT: Mysterious Realities

Saturday-Sunday, October 27-28: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Living on the Mythic Edge   

Monday, October 29: CORTE MADERA, CA
BOOKSTORE EVENT: Mysterious Realities

 

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday-Sunday, November 2-4: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Fall Gathering on the Magic Mountain

Thursday, November 8: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
EVENING WORKSHOP: Navigating by Synchronicity

Friday-Sunday, November 9-11: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1 - Module 2

Friday-Sunday, November 16-18: MONTPELLIER, FRANCE
3-DAY WORKSHOP: Dreaming with Jung

Thursday, November 29: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

DECEMBER 2018

Monday-Friday, December 3-7: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: The Master Class for Teachers of Active Dreaming

Saturday-Sunday, December 8-9: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

Wednesday, December 12: SEATTLE, WA
BOOKSTORE EVENT: Mysterious Realities

Thursday, December 20: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 


 

 

ABOUT
Meet Robert Moss
Active Dreaming
Contact

TRAINING
Upcoming Events
Dream Teacher Training
Regional Dream Schools
Online Courses

RESOURCES
Books & Media
Radio Show
Podcasts

 

ROBERT MOSS NEWSLETTER

Sign Up Now
2015 Robert Moss. All rights reserved           MAILING ADDRESS: 911 Central Avenue, Albany, NY  12206  USA