Robert Moss
WAY OF THE DREAMER
    

 

    

HOMEABOUTCALENDARWORKSHOPS & TRAININGBOOKS & MEDIABLOG
 
Upcoming Programs & Events
 

MARCH 2018

Saturday-Sunday, March 10-11: ATHENS, GA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dancing with the Bear

Saturday-Sunday, March 24-25: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dreaming with Jung

Thursday, March 29: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

APRIL 2018

Saturday-Sunday, April 14-15: BARCELONA, SPAIN
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Ancestral Healing and Dream Archaeology

Thursday, April 26: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Friday-Sunday, April 27-29: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Spring Gathering on the Magic Mountain

 

 

MAY 2018

Thursday, May 10: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Saturday-Sunday, May 19-20: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Living on the Mythic Edge

Monday-Friday, May 21-25: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

 

 

JUNE 2018

Thursday, June 7: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
EVENING WORKSHOP: Healing through Dreams

Friday-Sunday, June 8-10: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1 - Module 1

Thursday, June 28: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

JULY 2018

Monday-Friday, July 9-13: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1

Saturday-Sunday, July 14-15: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Time Travel and Reality Creation

Monday-Friday, July 16-20: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 2

 

 

AUGUST 2018

Thursday, August 9: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Sunday-Friday, August 26-31: RHINEBECK, NY
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Thursday, September 6: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Saturday, September 8: LONDON, ENGLAND
ONE-DAY WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

Wednesday-Sunday, September 12-16: CESKA SKALICE, CZECH REPULIC
5-DAY WORKSHOP: Writing as a State of Conscious Dreaming

 

 

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday-Sunday, October 4-7: BRAN, ROMANIA
4-DAY WORKSHOP: Quantum Dreaming

Wednesday-Sunday, October 10-14: BARCELONA, SPAIN
4-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 2

Saturday-Sunday, October 27-28: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Living on the Mythic Edge   

 

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday-Sunday, November 2-4: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Fall Gathering on the Magic Mountain

Thursday, November 8: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
EVENING WORKSHOP: Navigating by Synchronicity

Friday-Sunday, November 9-11: PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
5-DAY TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1 - Module 2

Friday-Sunday, November 16-18: MONTPELLIER, FRANCE
3-DAY WORKSHOP: Dreaming with Jung

Thursday, November 29: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

DECEMBER 2018

Monday-Friday, December 3-7: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY ADVANCED TRAINING: The Master Class for Teachers of Active Dreaming

Saturday-Sunday, December 8-9: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Way of the Kairomancer

Thursday, December 20: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 


 

 

ABOUT
Meet Robert Moss
Active Dreaming
Contact

TRAINING
Upcoming Events
Dream Teacher Training
Regional Dream Schools
Online Courses

RESOURCES
Books & Media
Radio Show
Podcasts

 

ROBERT MOSS NEWSLETTER

Sign Up Now
2015 Robert Moss. All rights reserved           MAILING ADDRESS: 911 Central Avenue, Albany, NY  12206  USA