Robert Moss
WAY OF THE DREAMER
    

 

    

HOMEABOUTCALENDARWORKSHOPS & TRAININGBOOKS & MEDIABLOG
 
Upcoming Programs & Events
 

AUGUST 2017

Thursday, August 10: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Wednesday-Sunday, August 23-27: Česká Skalice, CZECH REPUBLIC
ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 3

Monday, August 28: Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
EVENING WORKSHOP:  Weaving the Threads of Dreams

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Thursday, September 14: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

Saturday-Sunday, September 16-17: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dreaming Like an Egyptian

Monday-Friday, September 18-22: DUVALL, WA
ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 3

 

 

OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday-Sunday, October 4-8: BARCELONA, SPAIN
ADVANCED TRAINING: Dream Teacher Training Level 1

Friday-Sunday, October 13-15: MONTPELLIER, FRANCE
3-DAY WORKSHOP: Making Death Your Ally

Thursday-Sunday, October 19-22: BRAN, ROMANIA
4-DAY RETREAT: Making Death Your Ally

Thursday, October 26: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday-Sunday, November 3-5: GORE MOUNTAIN, NY
ADVANCED SHAMANIC RETREAT: Fall on the Magic Mountain

Thursday-Sunday, November 9-12: PRAGUE, Czech Republic
4-DAY WORKSHOP: Active Dreaming for Finding and Fulfilling Your Life Purpose

Sunday November 26-Friday, December 1: BIG SUR, CA
5-DAY ADVENTURE: DREAMGATES: Exploring the Worlds of Soul, Imagination and Life Beyond Death

 

 

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday-Sunday, December 2-3: BERKELEY, CA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dancing with the Bear

Monday-Friday, December 4-8: DUVALL, WA
5-DAY TRAINING: Soul Recovery

Saturday-Sunday, December 9-10: DUVALL, WA
WEEKEND WORKSHOP: Dreaming with Jung

Thursday, December 14: NISKAYUNA, NY
EVENING WORKSHOP: Northeast Dream Circle

 

 


 

 

ABOUT
Meet Robert Moss
Active Dreaming
Contact

TRAINING
Upcoming Events
Dream Teacher Training
Regional Dream Schools
Online Courses

RESOURCES
Books & Media
Radio Show
Podcasts

 

ROBERT MOSS NEWSLETTER

Sign Up Now
© 2015 Robert Moss. All rights reserved           MAILING ADDRESS: 911 Central Avenue, Albany, NY  12206  USA